Events

img_2700

Soft Flex Facebook Live – Upcoming Live Videos

Join me on the Soft Flex Company Facebook page for this upcoming live videos!

October 25th at 1pm PST – October Treasure Trove Kit Facebook Live Video

November 8th at 1pm PST – Soft Flex Facebook Live Gallery Sale

November 15th at 1pm PST – Holiday Facebook Live Design Challenge with Beadaholique and Swarovski

November 20th at 6pm PST / 9pm EST – Seed Bead Revolution Facebook Live Pajama Party

November 22nd at 1pm PST – November Treasure Trove Kit Facebook Live Video

November 29th at 1pm PST – Soft Flex Facebook Live Design Challenge with Ayla’s Originals

21192144_10154896566795920_3605817946153785757_n

Event Schedule

Bay Area Bead Extravaganza (BABE) 

November 4-5, 2017 11am-4pm

Oakland Marriott City Center – 10th and Broadway, Oakland, CA

Bay Area Book Launch Event

 

Soft Flex Holiday Open House

November 11-12, 2017

Soft Flex Company Gallery – 22678 Broadway Suite 1, Sonoma, CA 95476

Wine Country Book Launch Event

 

Jewel School on JTV

November 20-21, 2017 7am-9am PST / 10am-12pm EST

Televised Book Launch Event

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

%d bloggers like this: