Jewel School Is On Now – Tune In!

I am a guest on Jewel School today and tomorrow. Tune in to see some fun and creative ways to use Soft Flex Beading Wire in jewelry design! Look for your local listing of Jewelry Television. Most people in the U.S.A. should have this channel with their cable television package.


Guest on Jewel School for Jewelry Television (JTV)
Sunday, January 27
10am-1pm (EST) / 7am-10am (PST)
Monday, January 28
10am-12pm (EST) / 7am-9am (PST)
Check your guide for you local channel and time!
www.jtv.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: