Tune Into Jewel School Right Now!

 Are you watching? I’m going to be on television any minute and I hope that you will tune in!

Sunday, November 25 
10am-1pm (EST) / 7am-10am (PST)
Monday, November 26

10am-12pm (EST) / 7am-9am (PST)
Jewel School on Jewelry Television (JTV)
 Check your guide for you local channel and time!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: